Plantilla

 

Assessor econòmic:

Miquel Salvà Garví
msalva@ces.caib.es
971 17 71 96

 

Assessor jurídic:

Juan Francisco Servera Villena
jfservera@ces.caib.es
971 17 76 14

Cap d'estudis:

Anna Grau Casajust
agrau@ces.caib.es
971 17 76 01 ext. 67027

 

Cap de Secció d'UGE (Unitat de Gestió Econòmica):

Salvador Clari Enguix  
sclari@ces.caib.es
971 17 76 01 ext. 67585

Documentalista:

Lourdes Calero Martínez 
mlcalero@ces.caib.es
971 17 76 30

 

Cap de Negociat I:

M. Inmaculada Alcover Moreno  
mialcover@ces.caib.es
971 17 76 18

 

Secretari Personal:

Javier Olivares Castillo 
jolivares@ces.caib.es
971 17 71 99
971 17 76 01 ext 67031

Actes a destacar

Accés directe

Documentació rellevant

Accés directe!